Your current location : Home >> about us >> Company Profile

Contact

Dashiqiao Shuaixing Decorative Board Factory

Name: Dashiqiao Shuaixing Glass Magnesium Sheet Factory

Contact: Wang Yanyong

Phone: +86-0417-5227988

Mobile phone: +86-13604970855

Address: Yongan Town, Dashiqiao City, Liaoning Province

E-mail: sxbmb88@126.com

Website: en.sxbmb.com


Dashiqiao Shuaixing Glass Magnesium Sheet Factory is a professional manufacturer integrating R & D, production and sales of glass magnesium sheets. It is located in Dashiqiao City, Liaoning Province, which is known as "China Magnesium Capital". After years of exploration and Experiments, established a modern enterprise management system, introduced new domestic advanced production equipment automatic sanding machine to change the traditional production mode, and with unique production process and formula, solved the products produced by the traditional process easy to deform, uneven, The problem of poor density. The products adopted by our factory's new technology through the sanding machine are smooth, non-deformed, high-density and non-aging, with the characteristics of heat preservation, heat insulation, sound insulation, light weight, waterproof and decoration.


The factory relies on the rich real estate resources and convenient traffic conditions here, relying on scientific management, good reputation, advanced equipment, and thoughtful service. The products currently produced by the company, such as glass magnesium board and magnesite architectural fireproof board, have passed the national construction. Material testing center, multiple inspections, physical properties conform to JC688-1998 product standards


Technical indicators require that the combustion performance reaches the GB8624A level, and there are many indicators that are much better than the national standards.


Our products are widely used in construction, decoration, firefighting and other fields. They are the replacement products of various plywood, density board, particle board, gypsum board and other boards. They are green and environmentally friendly building materials recommended by the National Building Decoration Association. Our products are flat, non-deformable, high-density, non-aging, and have the characteristics of thermal insulation, thermal insulation, sound insulation, light weight, waterproof, decoration and so on. Most products are sold to South Korea, Russia, Mongolia and other countries and regions.


We adhere to the enterprise tenet of "survive by quality and develop by credibility". We warmly welcome people from all walks of life to cooperate with our factory to create a better future for the new industry in the 21st century!

您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

联系我们

大石桥市帅星装饰板厂

名称: 大石桥市帅星玻镁板厂

联系人: 王彦勇

电话: 0417-5227988

手机: 13604970855

地址:辽宁省大石桥市永安镇

E-mail:sxbmb88@126.com

网址 : www.sxbmb.com 



大石桥市帅星玻镁板厂是一家集研发,生产,销售玻镁板于一体的专业厂家,座落于素有“中国镁都”之称的辽宁省大石桥市, 经过多年的探索和实验,建立了现代化企业管理制度,为改变传统的生产模式推陈出新引进国内先进生产设备全自动砂光机,并以独特的生产工艺和配方,解决了传统工艺所生产的产品易变形、不平整、密度不好的难题。而采用本厂zui新技术通过砂光机砂光的产品平整、不变形、密度高、不老化,具有保温、隔热、隔音、轻质、防水、装饰等特点。

本厂凭借这里丰富的地产资源和便利的交通条件,依靠科学的管理、良好的信誉、先进的设备、周到的服务,目前所生产的玻镁板、菱镁建筑装饰防火板等产品经国家建筑材料测试中心、多次检测,物理性能符合JC688-1998产品标准的

技术指标要求,燃烧性能达到 GB8624A 级,并有多项指标大大优于国家标准。 

本厂产品广泛应用于建筑、装饰、消防等领域,是各种胶合板、密度板、刨花板、纸面石膏板等板材的更新换代产品,属国家建筑装饰装修协会重点推荐的绿色环保建材。本厂产品具有平整、不变形、密度高、不老化,具有保温、隔热、隔音、轻质、防水、装饰等特点。大部分产品销往韩国、俄罗斯、蒙古国等国家和地区。

我们坚持“以质量求生存、靠信誉求发展”的企业宗旨,热忱欢迎全国各界人士与本厂竭诚合作,共创二十一世纪新型工业的美好未来!